P365 – Day 67 eight

I thought all the number 8s lining up on the 8th of March looked really cool.

This is my Instagram profile. It’s a phone app that lets you transform your photos with filters. There are heaps of other apps that do similar things, which I must check out someday, but right now I’m a little bit addicted to this one.
One thought on “P365 – Day 67 eight

  1. My phone doesn't do apps, it's a basic talk and text phone. It does take photos, but I rarely use that function because I take my camera everywhere.I like the idea of a phone that does those things, but I'll probably never bother getting one.

Leave a Reply

